Visit our other fan site - Tonya Harding on the World Wide Web
Easy Come Easy Go (2008)

Title: Easy Come Easy Go


Artist: Marianne Faithfull

Format: CD

Label: Naive


Release Date: Nov 2008


Note: Available as a 12 track CD or as an import 2CD set with 8 bonus tracks

1. Down From Dover
2. Hold On Hold On
3. Solitude
4. The Crane Wife 3
5. Easy Come, Easy Go
6. Children of Stone
7. How Many Worlds
8. In Germany before the War
9. Ooh Baby
10. The Phoenix
11. Dear God Please Help Me
12. Sing Me Back Home

[Marianne] [Biography] [AlbumsLP] [AlbumsCD] [Filmography] [Books] [Photo Gallery] [Song List] [Links] [Guestbook] [Video]