Visit our other fan site - Tonya Harding on the World Wide Web
Marianne Faithfull (1995)

Title: Marianne Faithfull


Artist: Marianne Faithfull

Format: CD

Label: Delta Music

Number: 22 594

Release Date: 1995



01-Vanilla O'Lay (3:56)
02-It's All Over Now, Baby Blue (3:43)
03-I'll Be Your Baby Tonight (3:51)
04-Dreamin' My Dreams (3:16)
05-Wait For Me Down By The River (3:33)
06-Crazy Lady Blues (2:00)
07-Corrina, Corrina (2:24)
08-Sad Lisa (2:24)
09-I'm Not Lisa (3:17)
10-Long Black Veil (2:54)
11-Visions Of Johannah (sic) (4:31)
12-Chords Of Fame (3:38)
13-Beware Of The Darkness (3:25)
14-Southern Butterfly (3:09)
15-Rich Kid Blues (4:10)
16-Mud Slide Slim (3:33)

[Marianne] [Biography] [AlbumsLP] [AlbumsCD] [Filmography] [Books] [Photo Gallery] [Song List] [Links] [Guestbook] [Video]